Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6105012761 A Single Woman in Chicago, IL 35 / Other

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Chicago
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college

Chicago, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chicago, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about spending time with family... nothing compares... and at the end of the day those are the people who allow you to truly be yourself.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging out with the family is #1... i can be found at my parents house or in the garage working on my 67 pick up with my dad... i love having sister days and sister sleep overs, they are loads of giggles... dinner with friends... reading or watching tv ( i love black and white movies)... shooting pool

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty honesty honesty

The first thing people notice about me

That i am out going.

The last book I read and enjoyed

That would have to be the Strange Angels series... they are the Young Adult books but my sister picked it out and well to be honest, I loved them.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my parents, especially my father- he is my buddy!!! We love to go fishing together!
  2. I am thankful for my family- they are a lot of fun, and always know how to pull together. And of course, my sister is an angel.
  3. I am thankful that I learned not to take certain things for granted.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

how sensitive i really am

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Outgoing, Perceptive

A little more about me

i love doing "little things".... its always nice to make someone feel special

Sports I enjoy playing

Rollerblading, Running, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Extreme Sports, Golf, Hockey, Other