Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6104997767 A Single Woman in Virginia Beach, VA 55 / Merdical Assistant

Never Never I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Virginia Beach
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Virginia Beach, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Virginia Beach, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Pleasing my heavenly father, because I receive my blessings from him.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading or fishing and sometimes reading and fishing!

The most influential person in my life has been

That he is an honest sensitive, considerate, loving man who is not uptight and that will love my daughters as his own

The first thing people notice about me

My personality and my humor

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Jesus saved me
  2. my two beautiull daughters
  3. my car

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm not a man stealer. I realy dislike married men who cheat.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Happy, Romantic, Spiritual

A little more about me

I'd like for them to know,that when they finally meet me,they'll be pleasently suprised to find that I am exactly the way that my analysis says that I am!