Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6104993360 A Single Woman in New York, NY 58 / senior editor/writer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music, theater, literature, exploring nature, visiting new places outside NYC, participating in the community by volunteering, or politics, and preserving traditions and friendships.

I typically spend my leisure time

Love the outdoors, the woods, the beach, nature trails. Listening to music, jazz, classical, all kinds but rap. Cooking for others as much as trying new foods and restaurants. Some sports: golf, hiking, racquetball, bowling. Love the theatre, especially comedy, and comedy clubs.

The most influential person in my life has been

A caring person who takes time to get to know someone. SENSE OF HUMOR.

The first thing people notice about me

Smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read a lot of different types of books and materials. Literature (all kinds, including mysteries) American/British; biographies; medical/health related; politics; plays.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. friends and family
  2. overall good health
  3. faith

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Sense of humor perhaps. This is a tough question.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Intelligent, Kind, Optimistic