Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6104618358 A Single Woman in Baltimore, MD 67 / Teacher, Secondary English and Creative Writing

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Baltimore
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Baltimore, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Baltimore, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My interest in the inner workings of people's minds and spirits: what makes them sing, what gives them purpose. Words. Ideas. Laughter.

I typically spend my leisure time

Working on my house, working out or walking/running, gardening, ebaying, reading, writing poetry and fiction, watching TV, and enjoying my friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

integrity and a sense of humor

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor and animation. I can be raucous and earthy.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The DaVinci Code. What a page-turner! I loved it because it had that plot-within-a-plot complexity that I enjoyed in Umberto Eco (Name of the Rose, Foucault's Pendulum). Currently, The Soul's Religion (T.Moore)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. a job I truly love and a sense of purpose
  2. friends who love me
  3. good health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm really much quieter than I first appear.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Creative, Intelligent, Perceptive