Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6103726878 A Single Woman in Baltimore, MD 73 / Facility Accountant for a nursing home chain

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Baltimore
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Baltimore, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Baltimore, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about spending time with someone I care about and my family. I also have a passion for my work in the healthcare field.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing computer games, dining with friends, attending plays at ECC. I also enjoy watching good movies on TV.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am very open and honest. Sometimes I am too frank but I am never disrespectful.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Kentucky Rich. It was very easy to read and it was about a woman who conquers all odds and became very successful.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My grandchildren
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a very independent person.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Generous, Hard Working