Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6103444576 A Single Woman in Baltimore, MD 36 / Registered Nurse

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Baltimore
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Baltimore, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Baltimore, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Making a difference in others'lives...treating others as I would want to be treated.

I typically spend my leisure time

What leisure time? When I'm off of work I volunteer on the Ambulance, got to church, or spend time with my family. I also love to scrapbook, read, and sleep on occasion!

The most influential person in my life has been

character, integrity, striving to be like Jesus

The first thing people notice about me

How consistently cheerful and positive I am

The last book I read and enjoyed

Experiencing God was a life-changer. Its a devotional book, and I liked the way the author helped me understand how to relate my life to God's will. I'm also reading "The bride wore white", a book on remaining pure in a wicked world. It's awesome positive reenforcement to my beliefs and morals.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Eternal Life in Heaven
  2. A large, loving family
  3. A great profession; fun co-workers

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I tend to overextend myself doing things for others. I sometimes wish someone would rescue me from all the responsibilities I have, instead of adding more on because I'm capable!

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Sweet, Thoughtful