Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #610337631 A Single Woman in Schnecksville, PA 32 / Precert Intake

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Schnecksville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Schnecksville, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Schnecksville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am a huge sports fan. I love my basketball. I am a Kobe Bryant/Lakers fan at heart.I love colorguard and love to go and watch shows on the weekends since I am no longer able to perform myself.I love reading and will have my face in a book any time I can.I love make-up and being a make-up artist is my passion.I love being outside and roller blading. I enjoy movies of all kinds.I love decorating and am an organizing freak.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love that I can spend the day just reading. 3-4 books in a day. Just hanging on by every word on the page. I enjoy to read any chance I get.I like to take walks or put on my rollerblades and just enjoy being outside.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. My close circle of friends
  3. My health

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Rational, Respectful