Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6102544757 A Single Woman in Carlsbad, CA 42 / Mortgages

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: California
  • City: Carlsbad
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Carlsbad, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Carlsbad, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about living life to the fullest and really enjoying each day. It took awhile to figure that one out, but once you get it life is pretty awesome. I like to have change in my life and explore new options and places with traveling or just exploring new places nearby. It's important to me to not get too comfortable in a situation but to search and be open to new interests.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to spend my free time with friends, traveling, weekend getaways, going to concerts, dining, playing tennis, hiking, anything outdoors. I'm pretty much up for anything and would say I'm very easy going..

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for having a good job
  2. Thankful for good people in my life
  3. I'm thankful for having a good family

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Easy-Going, Genuine, Thoughtful