Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6102369465 A Single Woman in Baltimore, MD 52 / artist/nurse practitioner

Socially Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Baltimore
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Baltimore, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Baltimore, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

It really depends on the context. I'm very enthusiastic/sensual in general, passionate? My homemade mango ice cream.

I typically spend my leisure time

walking in the woods with my dog, kayaking, hanging with friends, movies, reading, writing, listening to music.

The most influential person in my life has been

Realness

The first thing people notice about me

my openness

The last book I read and enjoyed

Patrimony by Philip RothDescribed his father's life and death, with that Newark Yiddish sense of humor

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my home
  2. my dog
  3. friends...ok my family too.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that I notice them

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Optimistic, Perceptive, Warm

A little more about me

my idea of a great honeymoon would be to stranded on a warm remote island and have to fend for ourselves to survive..or a week in italy.I am a woman of great resourcefulness, adaptability and diverse tastes