Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6102278360 A Single Woman in Carlsbad, CA 61 / Paralegal Family , also writer and illustrator of childrens books

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Carlsbad
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: New Age

Carlsbad, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Carlsbad, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm New Age.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am writing and illustrating a series of children's books and this is my avocation. I am active in my church and take ongoing classes in spiritual growth and philosphy. Color, shape and forms delight me.

I typically spend my leisure time

Writing, drawing, walking and attending classes and lectures, reading and meditation

The most influential person in my life has been

Emotional availability and spiritual maturity. A good sense of humor and an appreciation for the absurdities of life. Personal acceptance and sense of self.

The first thing people notice about me

My positive attitude and extensive vocabulary

The last book I read and enjoyed

Sarks "Bodaciously Living a Succulent Life". The Artwork and her joyful approach to the challenges and experiences of life in a playful and insightful manner.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My spiritual family & home and development
  2. My mind and creativity and ability to write and draw
  3. My ability to feel and share emotions

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My ability to care to about others

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Creative, Romantic, Spiritual

A little more about me

I love the use of color and words to express my feelings