Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6102270570 A Single Woman in Baltimore, MD 34 / I AM A NURSE AID AND A FULL TIME NURSING STUDENT

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Baltimore
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Baltimore, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Baltimore, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i am in school right now, i have a as in psychology and i start nusing clinicals in feb so i am most passionate about obtainging my goals and eventually going to med school, if life leads me in that direction

I typically spend my leisure time

i work my butt off i am a full time student and i work 40+ hrs a week at a hospital and i am a nanny for a doctor 3 nights a week over night. but my philosophy is when you work that hard you ern the right to play that hard... i love hitting the bars and clubs and just dancing and hanging out... just having a great time

The first thing people notice about me

the way children, animals and people in general just seem to gravitate towards me

The last book I read and enjoyed

i read a book on tantra and the kama sutra... i love religions in general and a friend of mine practices tantric love, and i wanted to be educated in the subject so that we could have educated conversations about it.... its all about selfgiving lov and i love that

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. for the strength of my mother
  2. strong upbringing
  3. diverse life style

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that i have a soft side, i grew up in a rough neighborhood and i tend to come off tough... but i am really a sweet heart with a taste for the finer things in life... and i work hard to get them

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Outgoing, Physically Fit, Spontaneous

A little more about me

i love life.... i love going out, doing new things, meeting new people.... i love music, musical, the opera, and red wine.... despite my luv for the arts i also love sports... i love playing basketball baseball i use to box and i love watching sports...........i use to be a tomboy.....