Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #61021832 A Single Woman in Denver, CO 31 / Product Designer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Denver
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses, Other
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: parsons school of design

Denver, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Denver, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from parsons school of design. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about many things, but if I have to pick just one... it would be food! I love cooking and try to cook something different every night no matter what time it is. It really calms me down from the day and gives me time to just reflect away from technology. An added bonus is having wonderful leftovers to enjoy the next day for lunch or share with friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging out with my friends and family, gardening, and working on my home that I bought last year! I also buy and sell vintage furniture and home accessories in my free time. I love finding the pieces that others have discarded as unimportant and getting them to people that will love and cherish them for years to come.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is supportive, driven, loving, and light hearted!

The first thing people notice about me

My Eyes. (Sounds silly, I know! I had to ask a friend to answer this one, as I have no idea what others notice 1st!)

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't really read a lot of books, never have. I do however love to research designers and homeware companies from decades past and keep an eye out for their designs.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family and friends
  2. my dog
  3. being given the opportunities that I have and am able to live this life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm a true mountain girl and moved down from the mountains for work. I love to hike, ski, climb, etc just depends on the time of year!

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Loyal, Thoughtful

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Skiing