Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6102103570 A Single Woman in Carlsbad, CA 78 / Realtor

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Carlsbad
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Carlsbad, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Carlsbad, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Having a peaceful mind and living life to the fullest.

I typically spend my leisure time

Outdoor activities such as hiking, walking/jogging on the beach,sailing, kayaking, camping,movies,concerts, theatre,getting together with family and friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

Calm Manner

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Magic of Believing. Its about the power of the subconscious mind and how you can tap into it. What I really liked is that our thinking affects everything about us.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Wonderful Family
  2. Excellent Health
  3. Living and working in an area I love

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Adventurous Spirit

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Genuine, Good listener

A little more about me

Can't think of anything else at the moment.