Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6101586764 A Single Woman in Sun City, AZ 64 / consulting

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'10"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Sun City
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Sun City, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Sun City, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 4'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Passionate about? Good question. I live life on a daily basis. I'm passionate about everything I do. Otherwise, I wouldn't do it. Other than golf. Then I'm out to clear my mind of everything. The ball will go where it wants and there isn't anything you can do about it but enjoy the views. If I play well, then great, but if I don't who cares, it's just a game.

I typically spend my leisure time

What little time there is, I love to golf.

The most influential person in my life has been

Personality, and if you're over 6', then we're not a match. I prefer for my head to reach above the belt buckle. Sorry, not in for the Mutt and Jeff look.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm funny. Laugh a lot. I try to find humor in everything.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Don't remember. Something on a plane ride to pass the time.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life
  2. Family
  3. great friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Looks are deceiving. In my next life I'm coming back as a 6'0" blond......I'm tired of looking up. The old saying "small but mighty" fits me. What I can't physically do, I can do with my mind. There's nothing in this life I'm not willing to try, besides jumping out of planes because it voids out my life insurance.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Generous, Physically Fit

A little more about me

Married once for a lot of years. I don't cook, but great at clean up. Cooking for one sucks, especially since there are Mickey D's all over. I won't be your mother, so don't think you need my permission to do something. I will always be myself, and I won't embarrass you. But I want the same respect.