Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6100989663 A Single Woman in Buena Park, CA 61 / account executive for a large distribution company

Once a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: Buena Park
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Buena Park, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Buena Park, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The way that people treat one another. I am all about fairness and people being compassionate towards one another. And no games! Definitely, no games.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with friends doing whatever we enjoy, or relaxing with a good book or video, or some form of physical exercise.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, integrity and character.

The first thing people notice about me

My honesty, forthrightness and optimism.

The last book I read and enjoyed

My (current)favorite author is John Grisham. I just finished "The Rainmaker".It is about an attorney that takes on a corp. giant, to fight for the rights of a boy and his family. I enjoyed the fact that justice prevailed. I enjoy anything to do with a good courtroom drama. (My favorite TV show is "Law and Order" and "CSI". Figures, huh?

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son
  2. My friends
  3. The security that I have at present.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My soul

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Articulate, Genuine, Intelligent

A little more about me

I believe everyone deserves to find their soulmate. I am in search of mine. I absolutely believe that that would be the untimate life experience.