Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6100378970 A Single Woman in Worcester, MA 57 / Attorney

Once a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Worcester
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Jewish

Worcester, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Worcester, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about communicating with honesty. It may sound hokey but that connection, with a lover, friend or family that comes from really sharing yourself means more to me than just about anything else.

I typically spend my leisure time

With friends or family, working out, walking, sailing, reading and gardening.

The most influential person in my life has been

Emotional availability, passion, chemistry, and a sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am funny and bright.

The last book I read and enjoyed

After finishing DaVincei Code I've been reading Dan Brown's other books.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids.
  2. My extended family and friends.
  3. My successes.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am also sensitive and sentimental.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Funny, Passionate, Perceptive