Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6100147160 A Single Man in Lowell, MA 40 / loan officer

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Lowell
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Lowell, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Lowell, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

im very passionate about being succesfull in life nad to some day havea family of my own.

I typically spend my leisure time

listening to music,browsing in the internet,recording in the studio,video games,writing, working out etc.

The most influential person in my life has been

what im really looking for in a woman is loyalty.

The first thing people notice about me

my green eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

i dont read unless i had to,i am more visual.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. life
  2. health
  3. prosperity

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my talents

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Loyal, Respectful, Romantic

A little more about me

i have a busy life but there is always time for a relationship, i amvery self aware and very understanding.