Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6100145256 A Single Man in Apopka, FL 40 / Teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Apopka
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Apopka, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Apopka, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about dialog. I am passionate about reading and education. I am passionate about acquiring knowledge and other people who feel the same.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, riding my motorcycle, playing with my dogs, learning about a new subject, exercising.

The most influential person in my life has been

Serenity. I really can't take another person who lives on conflict.

The first thing people notice about me

I really don't know. I tend to fit in well, but can't think of any traits that would stand out. Lips or eyes I guess.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Snow Crash, By Neal Stephenson. It's a futuristic novel that focuses on religious and psychological themes, but doesn't skimp on the sci-fi either.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My sense of humor
  2. My dogs
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My compassion for animals. I think it would change their perspective quite a bit.

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Loyal, Perceptive, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I'm an unorthodox individual, so be ready to be challenged.