Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6100143956 A Single Man in Clarkston, MI 50 / Software Sales

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Clarkston
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: wayne state university
  • Religion: Christian

Clarkston, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Clarkston, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from wayne state university. I'm 6'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about achieving my personal and professional goals. But they are second very much to my 15 year old daughter, my relationship with her and my parental responsibilities. Being a Daddy is great!

I typically spend my leisure time

I have many hobbies and interest that I pursue with my free time. I have been doing a lot of bike riding lately in between and during home improvement projects (my deck almost done!!!). Reading is ALWAYS in my routine as well as music. Soemtimes, I even get the chance to sleep!!! :-)

The most influential person in my life has been

Communication is important for me so I find this a very attractive trait. I have a high regard for people that are highly passionate about their beliefs, activities and avocations. It is also very important to me that my partner be a strong willed and determined person who is not afraid to share her opinion or take charge when necessary.

The first thing people notice about me

My drive and level of energy are both easy to notice.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read a LOT. I am currently reading a series about a man who is sent back in time to Medieval Europe and develops inventions and innovations mindful of defeating the coming Mongol armies. It's hard to write that and try to defend that I am not a nerd!! lol

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Daughter, family and friends
  2. My Health
  3. My job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm ready to crack a joke at any time, know any good ones??

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Hard Working, Intelligent, Perceptive

A little more about me

Sure, there is a lot of additional information but not enough space to include it.

I am
Libertarian

What I like to read

History

Sports I enjoy playing

Mountain Biking

Music I like to perform

Jazz