Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6100141359 A Single Man in Los Angeles, CA 51 / Financial department for a shipping company

Few times a week On special occasion I have kids

Other

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: California
  • City: Los Angeles
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Muslim

Los Angeles, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a man, living in Los Angeles, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Muslim.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I know myself very well and I am completely passionate about surrounding myself around good people and looking for a good friend and lover.

I typically spend my leisure time

Go to movies, play soccer, talk to friends, going out to movies and relaxing at home.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone with a good heart and a pretty face. Honesty is also very important.

The first thing people notice about me

My warm personality and genuine good nature.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Mainly different types of newspapers including a weekly Russian paper called "Friday Express"

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good relationship with my mother even though she is far away.
  2. A good job that has a lot of potential for growth.
  3. Good friends in my life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I work as hard as I play.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Genuine, Warm

A little more about me

That I have lived in five different countries!