Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6100138864 A Single Woman in Rutland, VT 38 / Professionally I am an elder care-giver to my grandmother in our home.

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Vermont
  • City: Rutland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Rutland, VT Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Rutland, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Art. I'm the product of two artist. I was raised by an artist and I grew up developing my artistic skills. I see the word through different eyes than everyone else. I am most passionate about convincingly portraying my art to show the world how I see people and things in it, to give people a new perspective.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My housemates. I live with my mother and grandmother because of my job and I'm very thankful that I'm able to spend as much time with them as I do.
  2. My close friends. They never stop surprising me. They are usually available when I need them and I find myself very attached to them as our friendships grow.
  3. My artistic talent. If I didn't have that I'd be very bored and unfulfilled in my life. Its my voice, my escape and my savior.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Kind, Perceptive