Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6100132959 A Single Man in Kenosha, WI 41 / Packaging Center Worker

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Kenosha
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Kenosha, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Kenosha, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about baseball. I enjoy following the teams and reading up on the history of the game. My favorite baseball team is the Chicago Cubs.

I typically spend my leisure time

reading newspapers and magazines, attending sporting events or concerts, watching sports or music specials on tv or dvd. Spend time eith family and friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone that can just be themselves

The first thing people notice about me

that I am easy to talk to

The last book I read and enjoyed

I haven't read a good book in awhile but I enjoy reading anything related to the Dave Matthews Band.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends
  2. Dave Matthews Band
  3. my dog Courtney

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish they would get to know me first before prejudging me

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Modest, Passionate

A little more about me

I consider myself a hopeless romantic