Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6100125265 A Single Woman in Houston, TX 50 / Assistant Principal

Never Never I don't have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Houston, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my family and friends. I enjoy spending time with them, no matter what we are doing. I love to cook and travel. I am also very passionate about my beliefs....personal and spiritual.

I typically spend my leisure time

With friends

The most influential person in my life has been

The whole package.....loyalty, trust, love, affection, etc.

The first thing people notice about me

I have a good sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Life Matters by Dr. Phil McGraw....self help and a introspective into more self awareness.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends
  2. My faith in God
  3. My career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

What a sincere and loving heart I have.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Intelligent, Perceptive, Spiritual

A little more about me

Nothing at this time...