Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6100123857 A Single Woman in Berwyn, IL 53 / Clinical Practice Manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Berwyn
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Masters
  • University: indiana university
  • Religion: Christian

Berwyn, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Berwyn, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from indiana university. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I truly enjoy traveling to new places and learning about the history and the background of the new locations. People are my passion. I love spending time with great friends and meeting new people. I work hard in a medical office but leave it behind to enjoy life to its fullest.

I typically spend my leisure time

Finding trails around town for biking in the summer, traveling to new places, hanging out with friends, reading books, and playing the piano.

The most influential person in my life has been

He needs to have a solid, growing relationship with Christ.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm inquisitive and ask questions to get to know new people. It may take me while to open up, but my good friends know that I'm incredibly transparent and open with them.

The last book I read and enjoyed

One of my favorite authors is Robin Cook, he writes medical mysteries. I enjoy reading anything with a cliff hanger or has a significant historical basis, especially if its someplace I have visited in the past.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. A great network of friends.
  2. A solid career which has given me financial independence.
  3. Family that I'm close to but that don't live too close!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am an easy person to talk to, I am a good listener, and not critical of others or of their opinions.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Easy-Going, Genuine

A little more about me

I tend to be a romantic. Love walking hand in hand with someone, enjoying each others company and sharing life and dreams.

I am
Very Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Classical

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Science, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

somewhere in time, batman, star wars

TV I like to Watch

Drama