Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6100118869 A Single Woman in Fort Lauderdale, FL 48 / Government Clerical Worker

Never On special occasion I don't have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Fort Lauderdale
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Fort Lauderdale, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Fort Lauderdale, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I really enjoy Historical Re-enacting. It gives me a chance to try out life in another persons world.

I typically spend my leisure time

If I am not at a re-enacting event I am usually cooking/baking for my friends or reading.

The most influential person in my life has been

An open mind.

The first thing people notice about me

That is a toss up. I could be my smile or my laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

So many books, so little time. I can't remember the last one, but it was either a mystery or Historical fiction.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family relationships
  2. My close friends
  3. My job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

No, I did not dye my hair. Auburn is the color that I was born with.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Dependable, Easy-Going