Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6100102366 A Single Woman in Greenacres, FL 40 / I am an Accountant working in industry as a Controller

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Greenacres
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Greenacres, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Greenacres, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about finding happiness. Happiness in both my personal and career. I continue to get closer, but I am not quite there yet.

I typically spend my leisure time

on the couch watching a good movie or being with friends and family

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a person that I can be myself around and feel totally comfortable with. Our conversations need to be natural, not forced.

The first thing people notice about me

How can the first thing be anything other than your appearance???

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was the Girls Guide to Wine. It was a cute, short book a friend gave me for Christmas. It not only gave a brief history of the major tyes of wine but also what a person's wine of choice says about them.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parents
  2. the world of science
  3. friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Often times people tell me I look unapproachable. I am not exactly sure why because I try to keep a smile on my face. So I guess they would notice that I really am easy going and friendly.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Good listener, Hard Working, Intelligent

A little more about me

If there is anything you would like to know about me, just contact me (ersaloongirl at earthlink dot net) and ask. I will be as open and honest as possible.