Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6100098271 A Single Woman in Oro Valley, AZ 44 / RN

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Oro Valley
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Oro Valley, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Oro Valley, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my work which consist of helping others on a daily basis and trying to make a small diference in where I am living

I typically spend my leisure time

My leisure time is spent in a variety of ways. Sometimes reading or watching tv. Sometime out hiking, running or doing something outside. Lately most of my leisure time has been used in fixing up my house and spending quality time with my dog.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone that I can share my life and dreams with. Someone with and open mind and heart.

The first thing people notice about me

My personality. I tend to be a very thoughtful, outgoing person who generally has an opionion on everything.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My pets
  3. My friends

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Respectful, Spontaneous