Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6099414765 A Single Woman in Carlsbad, CA 65 / Run the business operations of a two partner wholesale bread bakery.

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Carlsbad
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Carlsbad, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Carlsbad, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have been fortunate to work in my area of "passion". Working as a pastry chef for many years was the most fun I ever had. Moving from the back of the house to wholesale baking has enabled me to discover my interest in business, computers, finance, and people. I also love art in any form although I do not paint or draw. I do take photographs and can lose myself in landscape, people, and industry. Wandering exhibits, openings, shows are great ways to spend my time.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, photographing, short trips, learning new things, cooking.

The most influential person in my life has been

He must have a good mix of responsibility and adventure.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Good to Great. A book on business - what distinguishes the good ones from the great ones.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. For everyone who has played a role in my life. Each one has helped me mature.
  2. Having a successful business which I am able to work at daily.
  3. Being healthy.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Can't say; I am pretty much out there.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Hard Working, Intelligent, Spiritual

A little more about me

I am very down-to-earth.