Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6099323571 A Single Woman in Santa Rosa, CA 51 / Office Assistant in Automotive Industry

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: California
  • City: Santa Rosa
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Other

Santa Rosa, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Santa Rosa, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my horses primarily as they have so much to offer and teach. they are all differecnt like people. the horses allow you to participate at so many levels while working with them and improve upon yourself if you so choose. i also enjoy music, cooking, baking and painting.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading a book, working on my cat's tricks, baking/ cooking something, being outside with the horses or??

The most influential person in my life has been

Knowing who he is, able to make a mistake but realize it and take the steps to make amends. Flexability, follow through, able to laugh at himself and be there for others.

The first thing people notice about me

Hair, people seem to like the most when it is down. It is sun streaked, light brown

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read too many, last book was " I was married to Wyatt Earp". what an adventure!! Tombstone, Arizona, CA, Alaska traveling all over the place trying to find the perfect way to make the most amount of money possible. Preserverance no matter what happened, traveling together to see whats over the next ridge, the ups and downs of life yet looking for the bright side by being together and sharing the adventure with one another. Otherwise mystery, fantasy, adventure and more that I like to read.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my horses which keep me learning more things with/about them and keeping me active
  2. friendships with people around me
  3. the support of others in what i am striving to accomplish

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Not sure, have to get back to this

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Good listener, Hard Working, Perceptive

A little more about me

I like working with the hor ses its fun to see them improve. I also enjoy going to car shows, exploring the area that I am living in and keeping in touch with friends near and far.