Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6099133367 A Single Woman in Waukesha, WI 31 / College Student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Waukesha
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Waukesha, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Waukesha, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love participating in local theater whether its on stage or backstage helping out behind the scenes. Also, I love musical theater. My favorite musicals are Phantom of the Opera & South Pacific. I love to curl up in a recliner & read a good book.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching movies & listening to music. I love watching old movies like Breakfast at Tiffany's. I listen to a wide variety of music from Josh Groban to Breaking Benjamin.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone I can share everything with.

The first thing people notice about me

My personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

I enjoyed reading "Vision in White" by Nora Roberts. It is about four friends who own a wedding planning business. One of them falls in love with a groomsman of a bride she helps. I am a hopeless romantic at heart.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I may be shy at first, but am very warm when you get to know me.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Loyal, Optimistic

A little more about me

I am willing to answer questions.