Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6099131968 A Single Woman in Lake Worth, FL 68 / Librarian

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Lake Worth
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Lake Worth, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lake Worth, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Plants and animals. Most things in nature. I'm more interested in how things in science work than why.

I typically spend my leisure time

Gardening, raising birds, reading, working around the house.

The most influential person in my life has been

Equal partnership.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm intensely interested in learning everything. At least in the library I can find out anything. I know a little bit about most subjects and alot about a few.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm a librarian, I read all the time, sometimes more than one ongoing. I've been in a sci-fi mood lately. It's easier to address social issues with aliens than people.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That my family and I are generally healthy.
  2. That I'm in a profession that I enjoy.
  3. While I may not have alot, I have what I need.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm not really as abrasive as I first appear.

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Loyal, Perceptive, Rational

A little more about me

It takes me a while to get comfortable with someone new. But when I do, it's easy.