Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6099130964 A Single Man in Montgomery, WV 37 / Research, Engineering Student, Musician, Teaching

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: West Virginia
  • City: Montgomery
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Montgomery, WV Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Montgomery, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Church, Music, Engineering, Society\\Technology (how they relate to one another).

I typically spend my leisure time

Studying, composing music, hiking, with family.

The most influential person in my life has been

Religious integrity, sense of humor, intelligent.

The first thing people notice about me

In a good mood.......fun to be around.

The last book I read and enjoyed

1984 by Orwell. Enjoyed it's relevance to today's world\\society. And then David Kenyon Webster's "Parachute Infantry"...Webster's personal account of D-Day.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life itself
  2. Educational Opportunities
  3. Music

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Not sure how to answer this one.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Intelligent, Spiritual

A little more about me

Not yet :)