Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6099110369 A Single Woman in Blacklick, OH 38 / Logistics Management

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Blacklick
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors

Blacklick, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Blacklick, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about living life to the fullest, enjoying my family when I can, and just having a good time when ever I can. You have to make life happen.

I typically spend my leisure time

Working on my house or yard, kayaking, hiking.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm not sure I guess that is why I'm here. But probably honesty and faithfulness.

The first thing people notice about me

My outgoing personality. I can be one of the guys or one of the girls. I tend to fit in to groups very well and become comfortable with people easily... sometime to easily.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I haven't had time to do much reading for enjoyment. I spend alot of time reading research materials etc. for work.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Health
  2. My Great Family
  3. My Independence

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people saw me as a catch right away. I have had so many people realize that I have alot going for me, after their in a relationship themselves, and I'm definately not a person to break up a relationship.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Hard Working, Outgoing

A little more about me

hmmm maybe you'll get a chance to find out!

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Reality Show