Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6099107368 A Single Man in Denver, CO 36 / Law School Student

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Denver
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: indiana university
  • Religion: Jewish

Denver, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Denver, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree from indiana university. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, friends, success in work, wake surfing, swimming, working out, being healthy, surrounding myself with good people

I typically spend my leisure time

Being with my family, working out, traveling

The most influential person in my life has been

honest, respectful, physically active, healthy sex drive, determined, focused, fun, beautiful

The first thing people notice about me

the way that i interact with people and how i can put others before me

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Shallows

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My amazing family
  2. My life experiences
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How loyal I am to my friends and family.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Funny, Loyal, Physically Fit

A little more about me

:)

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

History

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Skiing, Swimming

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

modern family, breaking bad, walking dead