Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6099106662 A Single Woman in San Antonio, TX 41 / Scientist

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Texas
  • City: San Antonio
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

San Antonio, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in San Antonio, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Living the best life that I can - life is way to short to sweat the small stuff. I think its important to accept that life will have its challenges and obstacles but that sweating the small stuff only makes it harder on ourselves to adjust to changes and/or things outside our control.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy dancing (latin music, hip-hop, rock), drinking coffee solo or with friends, attend arts events, and indulging my sweet tooth. I also hit the gym several times a week as a good form of stress release and because I truly enjoy exercise.

The most influential person in my life has been

A fellow Christian (preferably also a Roman Catholic) who is stable spiritually, emotionally, financially and physically. I'm looking for a confident man who will share adventures with me and support me through hard times (and vice-versa). Someone who understands the importance of the values of honesty, trust, and patience and routinely practices each in his daily life like I do.

The first thing people notice about me

My charm, wit or humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

"You say more than you think" about how learning how to recognize body language signs and use them to your advantage to be more comfortable and put others at ease. I also just finished "Marry Smart" to helping smart women find romance and discerning the important from the less important in their search for love.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. Family
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm very energetic, intellectual and talkative but that's my public persona. I really wish more people would recognize my love of solitude and that I have a really private side that few get to people see.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Intelligent, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

I am a fluent Spanish speaker so feel free to write to me in Spanish because I can always use the practice :).

I am
Green

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Hiking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Extreme Sports, Gymnastics, Hockey, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

i love you man, untouchables, serendipity

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

curb your enthusiasm, forensic files, bones