Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6099078364 A Single Man in Carlsbad, CA 38 / Officer USMC

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Carlsbad
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Carlsbad, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a man, living in Carlsbad, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family. I desire to see my family do well and will help them as much as possible. After I have made a few Million, of course!

I typically spend my leisure time

I am a socialable person and try to get out of the house away from the TV. Sometimes I will get out for some exercise or go to a coffee shop to read.

The most influential person in my life has been

Free Spirit. I am looking for someone who wants to experience some of the wonderful mysteries of life.

The first thing people notice about me

Initially people I meet for the first time tend to believe that I am a serious person. I think that is my outward demeanor which could not be farther from the truth.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Loving Parents
  2. Excellent Education
  3. loyal friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am trying to do the right thing by my fellow man. I value individuals and try not to judge based on appearance alone.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Intelligent, Loyal, Respectful