Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6099062467 A Single Man in Santa Rosa, CA 53 / Carpenter/Aspiring Contractor

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: California
  • City: Santa Rosa
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Santa Rosa, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Santa Rosa, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Enjoying each and every day of life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hiking, photography, exploring places familiar and new, snow skiing, swimming, listening to music, reading, watching funny shows on TV and I'm usually willing to try new activities.

The most influential person in my life has been

Communication! We have to be able to share ideas and talk things through, whether we agree on specific issues or not.

The first thing people notice about me

I can be a bit shy during initial social encounters, but I warm up to people quickly when they give me a chance.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Eiger Dreams", by Jon Krakauer; a collection of mountaineering stories and down to Earth insights into human nature.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Parents still alive and well and financially secure.
  2. Able to put past issues behind and move on.
  3. Fit and healthy at 40 and looking forward to getting in even better shape.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I really like most people and truly enjoy meeting them.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Hard Working, Modest

A little more about me

I have a widely varied array of talents, love to find the good in any situation and have a very strong overall appreciation of life and living.