Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6098964171 A Single Woman in Park La Brea, CA 59 / Event Manager

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: California
  • City: Park La Brea
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Jewish

Park La Brea, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Park La Brea, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I lived in South Africa at an extraordinary time in the countries history! I love the country. My family live in many places in the world and I love to visit them. I have remarkable friends and a very supportive community. I mentor several woman and men. I have an incredible job that has taken me to amazing places and I've had unique and interesting opportunities. I have met the most amazing people. I continue to learn so much about myself and keep finding out what I like and don't like. So much to still discover.

The most influential person in my life has been

So excited to find a humble, honest, handsome, hopeful, healthy Man with heart and head and humour and a Higher Power. I hope you are close to my age. I hope you are in the same space as me - ready, passionate about life, positive and ready to just be in the joy of living. We have both lived and love and ready to share our experiences and wisdom with a partner. We contribute to each others life in a meaningful way and together we make a difference in the world.

The first thing people notice about me

My accent, my smile, my light

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Each wonderful day
  2. How fortunate I am remember how much less fortunate so many people are
  3. I could write a never-ending grateful list everyday and

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Happy, Loyal, Spiritual

A little more about me

I am honest, open, generous, kind and fun. I have so much love to give. I took a little while to grow-up and mature but I am delighted to be a wise, experienced, strong, happy woman. The best I have ever been and finally totally present, in the moment, ready to show up for a real, beautiful, profound, romantic, delicious relationship!!! I love to meditate

I am
Very Liberal

Music I like to perform

Folk and Traditional, Jazz, Reggae