Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6098962364 A Single Woman in Los Angeles, CA 45 / night club industry

Few times a week Never I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Los Angeles
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Did not complete High School

Los Angeles, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Los Angeles, looking for a great guy. I didn't finish high school. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

treating people the way i would like to be treated.

I typically spend my leisure time

with the ones i love.

The most influential person in my life has been

trust.

The first thing people notice about me

i have alot of tattoos so people instantly think im a violent person,and that i like to fight.

The last book I read and enjoyed

all i needed to learn i learned in kindergarten. its about life. I learned that im not the only one who thinks out side of the box!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my mom for excepting me for me.
  2. the freedom to be who i am.
  3. cookies.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

me! I am prejudged by my lifestyle and my appearance. I say dont judge a book by its cover.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Loyal, Passionate

A little more about me

i am a lesbian so men need not respond.