Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6098961960 A Single Woman in Northport, WA 47 / waitress

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Northport
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Northport, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Northport, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about my beliefs and feeling like I live my life in a way that reflects them. Family time is very important to me. And believing that ENJOYING life and people is just as productive as anything else you can do.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love anything from going for a drive and having a cup of coffee to taking a major trip. Relaxing is great but I can't do it for long. As long as I get out for a movie, dinner, anything.

The most influential person in my life has been

That he is passionate about God and his relationships with family and friends.

The first thing people notice about me

That I have a strong personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"The Fall of Lucifer". It was a novel about the fall of Satan. I liked it because it was entertaining, but really caused me to think about the subject in a not so "traditional" way.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My relationship with God.
  2. My relationship with my 21 year old daughter. She is the only child I have and she is one of my best friends.
  3. That I can find things in life that I truly enjoy. So many things to see and do...

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have a soft side and really do care about people.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Passionate, Spiritual, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I tend to be a passionate person. I work alot, but I definitely like to play more. I do like some rest, but after a day I get antsy and like to go. I love music (different kinds), reading (alot) and movies. I'm usually pretty laid back, but can be impatient sometimes. But hey, I'm workin' on it..