Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6098955670 A Single Woman in Puyallup, WA 38 / Insurance Agent

Socially Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Puyallup
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college

Puyallup, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Puyallup, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life...

I typically spend my leisure time

Listening to music, watching a movie, eating out, and relaxing.

The most influential person in my life has been

The ability to be a MAN, a real one, when it is needed and compasionate when need be.

The first thing people notice about me

My outgoing personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire, and I'm not done yet. One more to go in the series. I love these books and movies.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter
  2. My good looks
  3. My life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am very intelligent.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Energetic, Generous, Outgoing

A little more about me

I am still confused on what I want in life, but I do know that I would love to feel safe and happy with the right partner.