Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6098955071 A Single Woman in Terre Haute, IN 43 / Youth Minister

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Terre Haute
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Terre Haute, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Terre Haute, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My ministry, my own spiritual life, and my church is what I am most passionate about right now.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, Walking, Writing, Traveling, Spending time with friends

The most influential person in my life has been

Integrity

The first thing people notice about me

I ask a lot of quirky questions

The last book I read and enjoyed

Travels with Charley by John Steinbeck. It's about his adventures on the road and all the people he meets along the way (and I read it as I traveled across the country). It was charming.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My relationship with God
  2. My family and friends
  3. My life work

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm not sure.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Perceptive, Spiritual, Thoughtful