Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6098949467 A Single Man in Seabrook, TX 50 / Offshore Oil Industry - Logistics/Paramedic

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Seabrook
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Seabrook, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Seabrook, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am a huge movie buff. I love all types of movies as long as they are well written.

I typically spend my leisure time

Different ways. I'm huge into movies....I love a well written plot. Doesn't matter what kind of movie. I like to scuba dive.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. If you don't think there is chemistry with me by the attraction, then honesty is the best policy. It saves everyone involved alot of headaches.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Come back to this one.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family's health
  2. My health
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Later

Friends Describe me as

Happy, Outgoing, Romantic, Sweet