Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6098944369 A Single Woman in Ansonia, CT 51 / Legal Adminstrative Assistant

Daily Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Ansonia
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Ansonia, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Ansonia, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my 3 children and horseback riding. I would like nothing more than to go horseback riding (bareback) for the entire day and forget about the everyday things that go on in life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend time with my children and love dancing and traveling.

The most influential person in my life has been

To like me for who I am.

The first thing people notice about me

I am sincere and honest.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read The Firm. Excellent book and a hell of a lot better than the movie.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Kailey
  2. Krysta
  3. Michael

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am very outgoing once I know the person and love to go for the gusto.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Hard Working, Romantic

A little more about me

I'm looking for someone to experience life with, grow old with and enjoy all life has to offer and be a father figure to my children