Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6098609372 A Single Woman in Carlsbad, CA 51 / Administrative Assistant

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Carlsbad
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Carlsbad, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Carlsbad, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My passion in life is helping others.

I typically spend my leisure time

Helping others, spending time with my boys, reading or being on the computer

The most influential person in my life has been

Communication, honesty, loyalty, sense of humor, romance, caring and a great listener

The first thing people notice about me

My personality (so I am told)

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Sight of the Stars by Bleva Plain (still reading) I like it because it is set in the early 1900's and shows what it is like to live in that era

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children, they are one of the best things that has every happened to me
  2. My mother, she is the best even if I don't like what she does or says at the time
  3. My health.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a caring and sensitive person

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Loyal, Sweet

A little more about me

I am not into head games, my childern come first. I am a pretty good cook.