Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6098267072 A Single Man in Worcester, MA 66 / Have worked in high-tech companies most of my life. Buyer/Planner

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Worcester
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Worcester, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Worcester, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Passionate about becoming a better person. Just finished studies for BSBA in management and am proud of this success. Also, I believe one should keep their boy in shape, eat healthy, and have a spiritual relationship.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, working out, educational TV

The most influential person in my life has been

Inner spirit that loves life. Willing to attempt new things, one who is a peace with herself.

The first thing people notice about me

Very friendly

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Thankful for having my son and daughter in my life.
  2. Thankful for good health.
  3. Thankful for supportive friends and relatives.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

To actually know what kind of person I am.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Intelligent, Physically Fit