Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6098097766 A Single Man in Sulphur, OK 52 / skilled labour

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Sulphur
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Sulphur, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Sulphur, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to teach kids fishing golf and sports in general, theres nothing like seeing a kid catch his first fish, or make a long putt for the first time, basicly just anything with kids.

I typically spend my leisure time

fishing, hunting, golfing, hanging out with friends, or teaching kids.

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty and loyalty, This are the two major things I require, their not hard to do but for some reason its hard to find someone who can

The first thing people notice about me

my stature, in like being in shape and people notice, I dont show it off but people usually notice

The last book I read and enjoyed

not really a big book reader. Probably a tom clancy, or something like that, you know military background and all.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my parents
  2. my friends
  3. my belief in god

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

personality, Ive been told I have a good one but you have to get to know me to see it.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Good listener, Modest

A little more about me

I like to go out alot dont like to hang around the house alot, like to experience new things, and will try almost anything once twice if I like it!!!!!!