Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6097724376 A Single Woman in Santa Rosa, CA 40 / Dental Assisting

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Santa Rosa
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Santa Rosa, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Santa Rosa, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have been in the dental field for 13 years. I am most passionate about dental assisting....I love taking patients from Step 1-Step 10 going from a big problem and solving it!

I typically spend my leisure time

Talking to people online, write poetry,write in my journal, hang out with my friends,talking on my cellphone and reading, going x-country skiing,going out to movies, seeing theater plays, and visiting art museums.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, trustworthyness and confidence, strength and good-looking.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Horse Whisperer. It was about a guy who had the ability to talk to horses with verbal cues and non-verbal cues. I had been riding horseback for 14 years prior to this, and I found the whole book very intriguing.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My dedicated parents
  2. My dental assisting career
  3. My best friends in town and far away

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have a very kind yet sensitive heart.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Hard Working, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

I am very shy at first, but once I get to know someone after awhile, then I get more comfortable.