Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6097571065 A Single Man in Canfield, OH 45 / FINANCE MANAGER

Few times a week Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Canfield
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Canfield, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Canfield, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

There is nothing in this world that I care more about than my children.They have always and will always come first in my life!Aside from them.......I live a free and wonderfully fulfilled life.

I typically spend my leisure time

When not with my children I love Skydiving and having parties at my home.I also love to sing.....Mostly rock ballads from the 80's

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty if the single most important quality to me....Even though I may not always like what someone has to say.one little fibb always leads to many big lies !!

The first thing people notice about me

I am a very outgoing person....With no fears or reservations

The last book I read and enjoyed

I never sit still long enough to read a book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children
  2. my life
  3. my health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

From time to time my since of humor is misunderstood

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Intelligent, Perceptive, Spontaneous

A little more about me

If there is one thing I can tell you about me its that I love everything about life....even the downfalls because it makes me stronger.If you are a shy or reserved person I am probably not the right match for you