Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6097364966 A Single Woman in Kensington, MD 56 / scientist

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Kensington
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate

Kensington, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Kensington, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my family; out of necessity I'm passionate about my work, but I try to keep it in perspective. I'm also a passionate gardener--I usually spend my spare resources (time, money, effort) on landscaping design and implementation. I strive to make my garden and home to be beautiful and bring me a sense of peace and tranquillity. It's a work in-progress and I'm still in the early stages.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, gardening. Sometimes I watch TV.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is supportive, caring, and thoughtful, also intelligent and open-minded.

The first thing people notice about me

My voice.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Da Vinci Code. It took a while to get into it, but after several chapters I could hardly put it down.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I have an incredible family and wonderful friends.
  2. I can do my job well and my conscience is clear.
  3. I'm very fortunate in that I have a relatively good standard of living-I'm not really lacking in material things and I have what I need to live and be comfortable.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm not telling.

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Perceptive, Thoughtful, Warm

A little more about me

I have a dog and 3 cats.